offices and opening hours

If you have questions about our membership or membership stickers, please contact us even via chat or email (laureamko[at]laureamko.fi).

Offices

There are our campus team members on all campuses and a Laureamko office from which you can also get help and support concerning your studies within the opening hours. At the office you can also renew your membership, buy pretickets to Laureamko’s events, buy coveralls and patches and Laurea products.

 

Check out the opening hours of the closest office to you:

Hyvinkää

Address:

Uudenmaankatu 22, 05800 Hyvinkää

Opening hours:

19.1.2021 Tue 9-15
20.1.2021 Wed 9-15
22.1.2021 Fri 12-15

25.1.2021 Mon 8-15
29.1.2021 Fri 10-15

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/laureamkohyvinkaa/

Leppävaara

Address:

Vanha maantie 9, 02650 Espoo

Opening hours:

18.1. Mon 10.30-15.00
19.1. Tue 10.30-15.00
20.1. Wed 10.30-15.00
21.1. Thu 10.30-15.00

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/laureamkoleppavaara/

 

Lohja

Address:

Vihdinkatu 1, 08100 Lohja

Opening hours:

16.2.2021 Tue 10-13

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LaureamkoLohja/

Otaniemi

Address:

Metsäpojankuja 3, 02130 Otaniemi

Opening hours:

11.1.2021 Mon 9-14
12.1.2021 Tue 9-14
13.1.2021 Wed 9-14
14.1.2021 Thu 9-14
15.1.2021 Fri 9-14

20.1.2021 Wed 9-13

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LaureamkoOtaniemi/

 

Porvoo

Address:

Taidetehtaankatu 1, 06100 Porvoo

Opening hours:

You can contact the campus team via Facebook.

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LaureamkoPorvoo/

Tikkurila

Address:

Ratatie 22, 01300 Vantaa

Opening hours:

Mondays 11:00-13:00
Wednesdays 11:00-13:00

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LaureamkoTikkurila/

 

If you need to renew your membership outside the opening hours of the offices, please contact Niina!

Niina Leppälä
Specialist, marketing, communication and member services