Early voting for the Laureamko council of representatives election has begun today. 15 representatives are chosen in the election for the term in 2016, and all members of the student union have the right to vote. The link to the e-voting system has been sent by email to the address provided in the member register. Should you experience any difficulties, please contact executive director Susanna Kauppinen ([email protected]).

Early voting period lasts until 11:59pm on 10th of November. More information can be found on the election page.

You can find the candidates on the poster below.

Ehdokkaat julist_lopullinene