Laureamko’s Board member Anni Suvisuo has been elected to SAMOK Board 2017. SAMOK’s 21st General Assembly is been held until Saturday 16.00 in Lahti.

Anni Koivisto (VAMOK) was elected President, Max Laihonen (Helga) was elected  Vice-President and in addition to Anni other Board members elected are Tommi Kukkonen (JAMKO), Jyri Niemi (TUO), Emmi Paajanen (METKA) and Austris Stals (Helga). Laureamko congratulates everybody and is excited about next year’s partnership with SAMOK!