Student Union of Laurea University of Applied Sciences Laureamko’s Council of Representatives had their organizing meeting 15th of November at Tikkurila campus. In the meeting Council selected Presidents and board for this year.

President of the Council for year 2022 will be Janina Saaristo (Leppävaara, Restaurant Entrepreneurship) and Vice-President Suvi Nieminen (Hyvinkää, Business Management). The Councils term is from 1.1. to 31.12.2022.

President of the Board for year 2023 will be Mirko Varpunen (Tikkurila, Business Management) and Vice-President will be Sanni Koivuluoma (Tikkurila, Correctional Services).

Members of the Board will be Petteri Ihalainen (Leppävaara, Business Management), Minny Meriläinen (Tikkurila, Nursing), Petteri Saari (Tikkurila, Social Services), Miia Tanskanen (Tikkurila, Business Information Technology) and Renja Tilander (Otaniemi, Sosial Services).

Congratulations to all!