Student Union of Laurea University of Applied Sciences Laureamko Council of Representatives had organizing meeting today on 16st of November in Zoom. In meeting Council selected Presidents and board for year 2021. More information about Council of Representatives 2021 can be found here.

President of the Council in year 2021 will be Panu Nilsson (Leppävaara, Business Management) and Joonas Keränen (Hyvinkää, Nursing). Councils term is from 1.1. to 31.12.2021.

President of the Board in year 2021 will be Carita Törhönen (Hyvinkää, Nursing) and Vice-President will be Jenna Jourio (Otaniemi, Public Health Nurse). Members of the Board will be Ella Hokkanen (Tikkurila, Business Management), Venla Kääriä (Leppävaara, Restaurant Entrepreneurship), Suvi Nieminen (Hyvinkää, Business Management), Bill Ojwaka (Leppävaara, Security Management), Janina Saaristo (Leppävaara, Restaurant Entrepreneurship) and Minttu Uurinmäki (Hyvinkää, Business Management). Boards term is from 1.1. to 31.12.2021.

Congratulations to all!