[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Running for candidacy has ended for the Council of Representatives Election. 33 candidates in total are running for the council. The election will be held from 10th until 11th of November 2015, and all members of Laureamko have the right to vote as long as they’ve paid for their membership by 26th of October. More information can be found on the election page.

The Central Election Committee has confirmed the following candidates for the election of the Council of the Student Union for the year 2016.

2 Huuskonen Tomi (I love kok)

3 Kärkkäinen Juho (I love kok)

4 Lohivesi Petteri (I love kok)

5 Sipilä Ville (I love kok)

6 Grabtchak Aleksei (Jalopuolue)

7 Johansson Johanna (Jalopuolue)

8 Lukkarinen Rebekka (Jalopuolue)

9 McCready Ian (Jalopuolue)

10 Méndez Moreno Alba (Jalopuolue)

11 Raski Katja (Jalopuolue)

12 Karttunen Mari (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

13 Kukkola Jussi (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

14 Luostarinen Jonna (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

15 Rantakangas Sonja (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

16 Susi Reetta (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

17 Suvisuo Anni (Kauniit ja Rohkea)

18 Johansson Jessica (Prinsessapuolue)

19 Lindberg Taju (Prinsessapuolue)

20 Matikainen Jenna (Prinsessapuolue)

21 Penttinen Jukka (Prinsessapuolue)

22 Puuska Sanna (Prinsessapuolue)

23 Aalto Markus (EsKot)

24 Eerola Minttu (EsKot)

25 Holopainen Petri (EsKot)

26 Huttunen Altti (EsKot)

27 Laatikainen Tytti (EsKot)

28 Lankinen Ellu (EsKot)

29 Lassila Samu (EsKot)

30 Lindblom Antti (EsKot)

31 Salonen Leo (EsKot)

32 Tahkola Henkka (EsKot)

33 Vaulasvirta Matilda (EsKot)

34 Westlund Vilho (EsKot)[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]