Open projects

Here you can find the ongoing projects and some future projects.

EU election 2019

Project manager: Silja Nurmi, more information silja@laureamko.fi.

Laureamko start

Project manager: Miisa Tervala, more information miisa@laureamko.fi.

Laureamko week

Project manager: Jani Viita, more information jani@laureamko.fi.

Developing of Laureamko's services

Project manager: Jani Viita, more information jani@laureamko.fi.

Campus teams and advocacy

Project manager: Taru Salovaara, more information taru@laureamko.fi.

Wider sport services

Project manager: Anton Laaksonen, more information anton@laureamko.fi.

Your project

Do you have an idea for project? Please tell us via this form!

Ongoing projects

Laureamko’s Board and employees are organised in three teams under which are the diffrent projects for each year.

Management team

Process descriptions

Project manager: Mari Lehtoruusu

Goal is to make descriptions of Laureamko’s processes.

Service team

Freshers Party

Project manager: Katja Menschakoff, more information katja@laureamko.fi.

Planning and carrying out Freshers Party for fall 2019.

Masters' Night

Project manager: Lauri Ellilä, more information lauri@laureamko.fi

Planning and realizing event for Masters’ Degree students with Laurea.

Annual Ball

Project manager: Lauri Ellilä, more information lauri@laureamko.fi.

Planning and executing Laureamko’s Annual Ball 2019.

Ship Off 5

Project manager: Janne Silajärvi, more information janne@laureamko.fi.

Planning and carrying out Ship Off -seminar cruise spring 2019.

Advocacy Team

Advocacy webinars

Project manager: Taru Salovaara, more information taru@laureamko.fi.

Planning and realizing advocacy themed webinars.

Advocacy services

Project manage: Liisa Niinivirta, more information liisa@laureamko.fi.

Goal is to create advocacy services for students of Laurea.